The Victorian Sinners (Belfast)

From left: Oliver, Noel, David, Junior, Barry, Laurence
Vocals: Noel 'Pointy' McSherry
Guitar: David McConville
Guitar: Barry McConville
Bass: Laurence Lavery
Drums: Junior Arlow
Piano/Organ: Oliver McKeague

formerly known as Electric Soul

Gateway | Showbands Index | Beat-Groups Index | Ceili bands | Contact IBA
The Irish Bands Archive is an ongoing work in progress. Photos, cuttings, posters, adverts, line-ups, etc. to be added are always welcome and appreciated. If you have anything to contribute, please contact us by email.
FBK | 2001-2020