Tomorrow's People (Dublin)

From left: Dennis Bowes, Kevin Kennerney, Davey Flood, Derek Kenny, Derek Byrne
Vocals: Kevin Kennerney
Lead Guitar: Davey Flood
Bass: Derek Kenny
Drums: Dennis Bowes
Piano/Organ: Derek Byrne
Gateway | Showbands Index | Beat-Groups Index | Ceili bands | Contact IBA
The Irish Bands Archive is an ongoing work in progress. Photos, cuttings, posters, adverts, line-ups, etc. to be added are always welcome and appreciated. If you have anything to contribute, please contact us by email.
FBK | 2001-2020