Rafferty had a few changes in line-up and were signed by Topline Promotions who re-launched the band as The Clowns.

Do you have any more information on Rafferty?  Do you have any photos, flyers, posters, press-cuttings or any other memorabilia? If you would please send us an email, we'll tell you what to do next. If you don't want to part with your cherished memorabilia, good quality scans or photos would be gratefully accepted so that we can update this page and the archive in general. Click on 'Contact' at the bottom of this page.

Related: The Clowns

From left: Padraig O Rourke, Mick Rowley, Shay McGarry, Alec Clince, Aidan Flynn


Vocals: Shay McGarry
Lead Guitar:
Pádraig O'Rourke
2nd Guitar:
Alec Clince
Drums: Mick Rowley
Aidan Flynn
Merrigan & Olohan
     Gateway   |  Beat Groups Home  |  Beat Index Contact    
© francisk  2001-2010